ladyrefa.blogg.se

Amateur video of my wife plaaying poltable
Amateur video of my wife plaaying poltable






amateur video of my wife plaaying poltable

While I’d prefer this didn’t happen it is really only a minor downside to the arrangement, and it doesn’t bother me that much because they aren’t attracted to one another.Busty MILF shows her pussy in a close-up Amateur Big Tits Homemade 6 min 720p Horny housewife fucks her soaking wet pussy until she cums for you Big Tits Chunky Thick 11 min 720p Outdoors wanking in the woods with the wife Wanking Cock Shaved 3 min 720p Fucking my stepmom during a nice walk Outdoor Mature Amateurs 5 min 720p Amateur wife spreading her pussy in the garden then sucking me off Gaping Cunt Cock 4 min 720p I want you to see my wife naked while I'm playing with her big ass. There have been occasions where they have seen each other having sex with other people, or without clothes on.

amateur video of my wife plaaying poltable

Each time it has been different, but they have always been positive. Since that first evening, Mike and Rachel have been to another two swinger events.

amateur video of my wife plaaying poltable

‘They’ve seen each other without clothes on’ They both went off to separate rooms and had sex with the people they had met and then they all shared drinks again and talked afterwards. When Mike and Rachel arrived at the location, they mingled with other couples for a while, and then Mike hit it off with one woman and Rachel with a different couple. I woke up when she came into our room and she told me about the entire evening. We all had a couple of drinks together and then they left together in a taxi. The first party they attended, they both got ready at our place. The man says he feels safe knowing his brother is watching out for his wife. Neither had any wish to have sex with each other, but rather swap with other couples and individuals when they were there.įor me, this guaranteed safety for Rachel because I knew Mike would watch out for her, and for me, this was my greatest concern. To be clear, the idea was for them to attend these parties as a faux couple in order to gain access because you can’t if you are single. He wasn’t just OK with it he was excited about getting back into swinging which he hadn’t been able to do while single. He, like Rachel also was interested in swinging and I knew he had been regularly attending parties and events when he was in his last long-term relationship before Covid-19 hit.Īfter I spoke with Rachel about the idea, I chatted with Mike.

amateur video of my wife plaaying poltable

In fact, I knew the right person for her to have the experience with, someone who I could feel confident would look after her. I didn’t have an issue with Rachel taking part in one though. For me though, it just wasn’t something I had any desire to do, and the thought of doing it made me feel uncomfortable. Rachel didn’t want an open relationship, but she did want to experience having sex with other people, and initially, she’d hoped that I would also join her in this. For years we were quite happy to fulfill these between the two of us, but about a year ago Rachel shared with me her wish to attend a swingers party. Despite this, her sex drive and her desires are stronger and more adventurous than mine. Rachel and I have always had a very strong intimate and physical connection. A man’s wife attends swingers parties with his brother and poses as a couple. In saying all of this, I also don’t share this experience with many, partly to do with previous reactions but also because it is about the intimate nature of my and Rachel’s relationship. ‘I didn’t have an issue with Rachel taking part’ I always like to make that clear whenever I share this experience with anyone because I have had many people raise an eyebrow (or two).Īctually, I have had many people react quite intensely when they hear this, mostly I think because they just don’t understand, and because of society really molding them into believing there is really only one ‘right’ way of doing things. We are open with each other, communicate effectively and are completely transparent with what we do and what we want. My wife *Rachel and I have an incredibly strong, committed relationship.








Amateur video of my wife plaaying poltable